4629 South 108th Street Omaha, NE 68137 Car Sales: 402-502-0298
10939 Harrison St. La Vista, NE 68128 Service & Collision: 402-932-0500

Top Rated Dealer Reviews Omaha, NE

Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
I bought a 2014 X-5. The staff was very easy to work with, love doing business with these gentleman. I would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership. Thank you Jim, Joe and Josh
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
this my second purchase from Gateway Motors and both times were an enjoyable experience. Jim and Joe are great to work with. Josh helped with getting the best rate and made the paperwork easy. I would say the buying experience here is excellent.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
I came in looking for a truck and wasn't sure what was on the lot. They sat me down and talked over their inventory and in the process I found something that spiked my interest. The process was fairly quick and way easier than I thought. Just wanted to say thank you for the experience that you provided me.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Was needing to get a new car and took quite a while looking around to find one that fit what I was looking for. They had an Audi A3 (2015) in great shape that was perfect for what I was looking for. Went in to go for a test drive and see what we could do. The staff was amazing through the whole process. There salesman Jim was great to work with, not pushy in the slightest bit and you could tell he just wanted to do his best to figure out my price range, answer any questions and ultimately just help me out as much as he could. The same can be said for the manager Joe and there finance specialist John. It's rare, especially in the car industry, to find people who don't fall into the typical "used car sales" stereotype but I'd say that the guys at Gateway Auto managed to show that stereotype is definitely not always true.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
I bought an Acura from gateway. We were greeted right away by Jim who showed us cars in our price range and was up front and honest about each vehicle. We chose one we agreed on after chatting with my parents for advice and test drove and the paperwork was quick and easy. Jake then came out and went over policies and helped pick the one that was the best fit. I would highly recommend Gateway. They treated us great and we got a great deal!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
came and got a 2017 jeep renagade
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Nice place. Told me what i needed to know and were easy to work with.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Today I purchased a 2010 Jeep Cherokee from Gateway Auto. They allowed me to take it to my mechanic and have them look it over first. My mechanic had a list of things they would want to see fixed before buying it. Gateway offered to fix those things and sell it to me for the original asking price.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
We had a great experience. They are low pressure, worked with us for the deal we wanted and made sure we were happy with our purchase. We started online and they reached out to us via email. We went in and met Joe. He had both cars waiting and gave us time to look at them and drive them. We settled on a 2016 Acadia Denali. They were priced competitively and gave us a fair trade offer. Will check with them first when we are ready to upgrade my truck.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
I bought a Subaru Forester from Gateway. They serviced it well before putting it on the market. I appreciated how transparent and thorough Jim, Joe and Josh were in informing me about the vehicle and helping me through the decision-making process as well as the financing and purchase. I would surely recommend Gateway to others looking for a good deal and reliable customer service!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
I can honestly say that Gateway Auto has the best sales team in the area. They went above and beyond to make sure we were in the best vehicle to suite our families needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Small business, a task that large companies would take all day to do took me an hour. Allowed me to look around and up close at little details of the vehicle, and allowed me to get an honest feel for the vehicle. Didn't try to make excuses about the tires (the only problem I saw), and were open and honest about why I got such a good deal.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Great experience and very honest and fair in working with me on the purchase. I would come back and by my next vehicle here.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
These people go above and beyond for there customers. Not for the sale but for the customers. Made buying a car and having maintenance a pleasure. Thank you for having such an amazing staff.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Dec 17, 2022,
Just bought a car from Gateway and everyone there was so nice. They were quick and efficient, easy to talk to! I highly recommend Gateway Auto !
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
I will definitely be coming back never have I had such wonderful service. Used Car Dealer that are family friendly and they really take the time to help you find a solution to financing in a hot minute.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
We came in to buy a cash car and it was in fantastic condition. The 2003 toyota corolla was a very good deal. Jim, Joe, and Josh were very professional, friendly, and helped make the transition of buying a used car very comfortable and convenient. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good value reliable car.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
the customer service at the Lst location is outstanding. Found a very sound Impala at the suggestion of Jim, knowledgeable and forthright gentleman. I am fortunate to have walked through the doors today, a safe place indeed.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Searched for months....then I found Gateway ! Great selection of quality used vehicles. And the guys..Jim, Joe, and Josh ! Very helpful. honest, professional, and friendly. A wonderful car buying experience !
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Everyone at Gateway Auto is a pleasure to work with! They have a great selections of quality cars, SUV's and trucks to choose from. Stop by, you won't be disappointed!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Great to work with!! Very happy and made things right and ready to go when I was.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
All staff was super helpful and patient. I would really recommend coming to them
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Very kind and caring workers! This is my first time purchasing/financing a vehicle and the process was very smooth! Definitely recommend this dealership!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
THIS IS MY SECOND VEHICLE PURCHASED FROM GATEWAY. EXTREMELY PLEASED ALL AROUND. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO DO WHAT IT TAKES. RECOMMEND HIGHLY TO ALL OTHERS. JIM DALEY WAS EXCEPTIONALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE & HELPFUL IN MAKING THIS DEAL A REALITY. THANK YOU.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Jim and Gateway Auto is exceptional at what they do and they make sure you have a quality experience. My wife and I were very impressed with their service from the moment we pulled up to the moment we left the lot with our new vehicle!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Jim and his team were amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend Gateway Auto for all your car shopping needs!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Finally brought my girlfriend to get her first car! Once again, Joe and Josh killed it! They worked with us through every hurdle and made it happen. Now my girlfriend is driving away super happy! Definitely will recommend Gateway Auto to all of our friends and family.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
i bought a 2016 chevrolet silverado, i traded in a 2019 Nissan Ckiccks that was just to small for me at this time--I just feel more comfortable in the truck and can use it for more things that may come up with my work and family. I would suggest everyone come and enjoy the treatment, the attitude and the dedication to the job
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I forgot to include Josh. Josh, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart, for all the things! You know what I am talking about! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Nice transaction friendly staff!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
★★★★★
122 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center

Testimonial Photo

Chelsea Honnens - @ Gateway Auto

I went with my toddler to look at two vehicles they had. It was a chilly day so they brought them into their shop. They said they didn't want my son and I to be outside in the cold looking at cars. Seriously, I've never purchased a car with this much amazing customer service. Great car buying experience. 

Testimonial Photo

Davin Chamberlain - @ Gateway Auto

Worked directly with the owner who gave a me a great deal on a trade in. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend going here for car buying, car detailing, car repair or even just window tinting which they also added to my car. Best car buying experience I've had. 

Testimonial Photo

Patty Barone - @ Gateway Auto

I love these guys! They are fair and always do a great job. I've used them for a few years and plan on using them forever. Ben, Sandy, and Troy are always very helpful and polite. Their place is always clean and there is always coffee brewing. All service centers are not the same. Try Gateway and you'll never go anywhere else. 

Testimonial Photo

Todd Meisinger - @ Gateway Auto

Owner's are on-site and very active in the business, which gave me a lot of confidence. What a great place. Purchased a used car for my daughter and they took the time to run through the car one more time before we picked it up and replaced the air filter even though we didn't ask them to. 

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Pigsley - @ Gateway Auto

We had a fantastic experience with Gateway Auto. The owner even fixed some scratches and repaired some items I missed during the review of the car. I feel like he stands behind his cars and for a small location he has the ability to do both mechanical and body work if we need repairs down the road. 

Testimonial Photo

Megan Storm - @ Gateway Auto

This was our first experience buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have gone better. The owners treated us with respect, and even helped us with all the confusing paperwork. They weren't pushy, talked to us straight about price, and gave us a very fair deal on our trade in. Plus, they have office cats so that was just fun. Thanks Gateway! 

Text Us