4629 South 108th Street Omaha, NE 68137 Car Sales: 402-502-0298
10939 Harrison St. La Vista, NE 68128 Service & Collision: 402-932-0500
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
May 23, 2022,
IVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR MONTHS FOR A CAR FOR MY DUAGHTER FOR GRADUTATION AND WAS HAVING THE WOSRT LUCK. I FOUND GATEWAY AUTO ON LINE. I FOUND A CAR THAT WAS PERFECT. JIM THE SALES GUY ANDS JOSH THE FINANCE GUY ARE SO WONDERFULL. THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL AND THE [MADE THE PROCESS SO SMOOTH AND EASY AND I WAS ABLE TO SURPRISE MY DAUGHT WITH AN AMAZING NEW CAR FOR GRADUATION. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL THE GUYS AT GATEWAY WE WILL FOR SURE BE THIKING OF YOU GUYS WHEN WE ARE CAR SHOPPING AGAIN.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 9, 2022,
It was such a seamless process getting a new car here. I am so happy with their customer service they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend. Jim and Joe are a great team.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 7, 2022,
I got my first car from them and they were great and very friendly to me. When I came back to buy the car they said that they remembered us and it was really fast service too! They are great!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 1, 2022,
I am very happy with my 2013 Chevy Equinox! Joe, Jim And Josh in finance were friendly efficient and worked diligently to make sure I was happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend them if you want honest and reliable service!!!!!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 1, 2022,
Friendly staff easy to work with good Selection of cars and trucks
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 28, 2022,
Had a great experience buying a truck from these guys as they were honest with me and gave me a great deal. I'm glad I went with Gateway, I left the lot feeling very good about the situation. Ben, Josh, and Jim were all great guys and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Their repair shop is also fantastic, would highly recommend Gateway for repairs as well. 5/5.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 25, 2022,
Jim, Josh and Ben were very easy to work with and went above and beyond to answer my questions before I was able to make the trip over to test drive and purchase my vehicle. No pressure sales, gave me a ton of helpful information and worked with me to accommodate my schedule. Truly appreciate their service and communication throughout the process! I'd recommend buying a car from them to anyone, totally worth the trip (3+ hours in my case)
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 25, 2022,
Jim, Josh and Ben were very easy to work with and went above and beyond to answer my questions before I was able to make the trip over to test drive and purchase my vehicle. No pressure sales, gave me a ton of helpful information and worked with me to accommodate my schedule. Truly appreciate their service and communication throughout the process! I'd recommend buying a car from them to anyone, totally worth the trip (3+ hours in my case )
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Dec 23, 2021,
I had been looking for a car for a couple of months and was about giving up on auto dealers who were trying to low-ball me on my trade in price, so I was totally surprised and totally happy with the comfortable atmosphere and respectful trade-in offer at Gateway auto, and the great price on the car I had been looking for! I would recommend them without a doubt. Thank you so much Joe, Jim and Josh!!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jul 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Mar 26, 2021,
BY FAR the best experience I have EVER had purchasing a vehicle!! Ben, the owner, is a true professional AND an honest man!! I will 100% send people to buy cars here and you should too!!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 18, 2021,
Gateway is consistently excellent. Great customer service. They make recommendations with no pressure attached. And they have a Keurig.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Oct 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Oct 5, 2020,
Looked to upgrade my grandsons truck and tried to look at many dealerships. My grandson was amazed how most put a lot of pressure to buy. Stopped at Gateway and there was no pressure what so ever. Treated my grandson (age 20) like a friend. Furthermore, on the way to have his old truck appraised for a trade in, it died and threw engine codes. When we got to gateway and told them what happened, it was like no big deal, we'll see what's wrong and go from there. Ben was very open and honest with their negotiations. Even my grandson was impressed. btw...he loves his new truck. My family will be back.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Sep 8, 2020,
We purchased a car from here about a week ago. Ben was very friendly and helped make the process fast and easy. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Aug 18, 2020,
Gateway and specifically their salesman Austin Biers were very accommodating and gave my wife and I a great deal on a nice vehicle. I will continue to use them for all my vehicle needs! Thanks again!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Aug 5, 2020,
Gateway Auto did everything I could ask for! A high class operation and truly friendly folks. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jul 30, 2020,
My family has been having our cars serviced at Gateway for years, but this was my first time buying a car from Ben and his team. Because of an upcoming cross-country move and the pandemic, I knew that I needed a new vehicle but didn’t want to be out and about shopping around all over the city. Ben was upfront and honest about which vehicles he thought would meet my needs, and was never pushy about making a purchase quickly. Being able to look through their selection online and narrow down my options over the phone with Ben made my purchasing process easy and stress-free. Two days after I bought my vehicle from Ben and his team, I drove it across the country with zero problems. Can not recommend Gateway highly enough!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jul 30, 2020,
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jun 18, 2020,
Cannot say enough about how amazing this auto center is. The service is phenomenal and they treat you like a person and show empathy, which is rare (at least in my experience) for an auto center. I picked Gateway Auto to have my car towed there after it broke down simply because it was close- I’d never heard of Gateway Auto before. I’ll be taking my car there for any future repairs and I will recommend them to anyone who asks. They are incredible and deserve every accolade they receive. The cats in the lobby are a plus!
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
May 14, 2020,
This was the first dealer I had bought a car from. Usually used car salesmen are pushy and trying to hide defects of the vehicle. Gateway was in no way like your typical auto dealer. They are up front, honest, and very accommodating. Ben and Sandy run a great business and care about their employees and customers.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
May 4, 2020,
I've bought two used cars/SUVs from Gateway Auto Sales for myself and my fiance. They both have been excellent vehicles years down the line. The reason I decided to go with Gateway was the fact that they do not sell salvage titles and actually inspect and repair their vehicles on location with a full mechanical report before you buy. Great place to shop local! Thanks Ben!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Mar 24, 2020,
Smooth process, they really care about their customers. Will be back next time I need anything fixed. A+
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 28, 2020,
Outstanding customer service and a dedication to quality second to none!-
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jan 10, 2020,
My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle and Alex really did his research and asked lots of questions to help find the right fit. We felt like he really understood our wants and needs and was able to track down a few options for us. We want to say thank you for the personal touch and for all of the research you did. Would definitely recommend this company to help you alleviate the stress that comes with car shopping.
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Jun 25, 2019,
Great Service & Sales! The best!!
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Mar 26, 2019,
When having work being performed on what could easily be one of the most expensive assets you own, you want to trust the company performing that work. I will always trust Gateway auto - professional, fair and transparent. Best part, they're family owned.
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Feb 12, 2019,
I bought a car from here and it was a great experience! They made sure to explain everything carefully and made it easy to understand (especially for me since it was the first time I bought a car). Definitely recommend!
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298
Mar 11, 2018,
Facebook
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
★★★★★
32 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center

Testimonial Photo

Chelsea Honnens - @ Gateway Auto

I went with my toddler to look at two vehicles they had. It was a chilly day so they brought them into their shop. They said they didn't want my son and I to be outside in the cold looking at cars. Seriously, I've never purchased a car with this much amazing customer service. Great car buying experience. 

Testimonial Photo

Davin Chamberlain - @ Gateway Auto

Worked directly with the owner who gave a me a great deal on a trade in. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend going here for car buying, car detailing, car repair or even just window tinting which they also added to my car. Best car buying experience I've had. 

Testimonial Photo

Patty Barone - @ Gateway Auto

I love these guys! They are fair and always do a great job. I've used them for a few years and plan on using them forever. Ben, Sandy, and Troy are always very helpful and polite. Their place is always clean and there is always coffee brewing. All service centers are not the same. Try Gateway and you'll never go anywhere else. 

Testimonial Photo

Todd Meisinger - @ Gateway Auto

Owner's are on-site and very active in the business, which gave me a lot of confidence. What a great place. Purchased a used car for my daughter and they took the time to run through the car one more time before we picked it up and replaced the air filter even though we didn't ask them to. 

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Pigsley - @ Gateway Auto

We had a fantastic experience with Gateway Auto. The owner even fixed some scratches and repaired some items I missed during the review of the car. I feel like he stands behind his cars and for a small location he has the ability to do both mechanical and body work if we need repairs down the road. 

Testimonial Photo

Megan Storm - @ Gateway Auto

This was our first experience buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have gone better. The owners treated us with respect, and even helped us with all the confusing paperwork. They weren't pushy, talked to us straight about price, and gave us a very fair deal on our trade in. Plus, they have office cats so that was just fun. Thanks Gateway! 

Text Us