4629 South 108th Street Omaha, NE 68137 Car Sales: 402-502-0298
10939 Harrison St. La Vista, NE 68128 Service & Collision: 402-932-0500
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Finally brought my girlfriend to get her first car! Once again, Joe and Josh killed it! They worked with us through every hurdle and made it happen. Now my girlfriend is driving away super happy! Definitely will recommend Gateway Auto to all of our friends and family.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
i bought a 2016 chevrolet silverado, i traded in a 2019 Nissan Ckiccks that was just to small for me at this time--I just feel more comfortable in the truck and can use it for more things that may come up with my work and family. I would suggest everyone come and enjoy the treatment, the attitude and the dedication to the job
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I forgot to include Josh. Josh, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart, for all the things! You know what I am talking about! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Nice transaction friendly staff!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Very friendly, efficient, good negotiating and to the point. Great place to get teens first car.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
The car buying experience I had with Jim was exceptional, I will recommend Gateway Autos until the day I become 6 feet under. He is personable, funny, and caring. I loved walking in here to a Jim smile. Nothing beats having a great person to work with. Let buy some cars at Gateway Auto, PEOPLE!! :)
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Excellent process from start to finish. Easy to work to with and very customer service oriented. Couldn't be happier that I found this place. Really enjoyed working with the entire team.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Gateway Auto treated me very well. Didnt feel pressured to buy anything. They were nice. Definetly would buy from here
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
I am from Blair and seen this Honda Ridgeline on the internet. Went down and did a test drive. Was impressed with the truck. Jim was great on working with me. This is the best time I have had on buying a car/truck. Friendly and great people to work with.
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
I was droving by Gateway auto one day and I saw this jeep on the lot. I absolutely fell in love with it and so I came in and started talking with Jim who was more than helpful. He took his time to completely make sure I was understanding everything he was trying to do for me. After a few days of working with Jim and Joe and crunching numbers to something that was manageable for me, they put me in what is now my Jeep Grand Cherokee. They are friendly, helpful and make you feel that you best interest is at heart. Out of 5 stars I give the experience a 6. Once again thank you to Jim and Joe and everyone at gateway auto!!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I had a great experience at Gateway Auto. It was a very laid back and no pressure environment. I tested out several cars before finding the one that was for me. Jim was very helpful and put me on to a vehicle that was nice and affordable.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
they did fantastic job--we are from out of town and we think these people are the best in omaha and we were treated fairly and offered snacks and coloring books and we picked out a 2017 toyota camry silver colored and they took care of us on our trade in also great work you guys were sending you customers
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Nice people. Good deals. I really like the guys here. The finance guy was a great individual.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Gateway auto has the best service I've ever experienced. I bought a 2013 white ford expedition. They are so easy to work with. I'm definitely coming back for my next car. I recommend Gateway auto before any car sales place. Definitely a five star dealership. Took forever so Jim gave us snacks so bonus, but even though it took forever it was worth the time spent.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Jim and Josh did an amazing. Very helpful quick and painless process. Thank you!!!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
I am from Blair and seen this Honda Ridgeline on the internet. Went down and did a test drive. Was impressed with the truck. Jim was great on working with me. This is the best time I have had on buying a car/truck. Friendly and great people to work with.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
We just purchased a 2014 for an amazing deal. After doing tons of online searches, ready every review, checking Consumer Reports, etc., we decided on this car. The people Jim, Josh and Joe were fantastic to deal with, straight shooters, no games, and dint waste anyone's time or money. We would recommend theses guys, and their dealership to anyone any time. I personally don't take time to right reviews but this place it's warranted.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
very friendly and no pressure at all
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Great car dealership..They worked with the banks and got me a very low apr on my car loan with low monthly payments..Great guys and they DiD Not pressure me !!!
Google Maps
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
I found the vehicle I wanted, a Toyota Rav4, online at Gateway Auto for an awesome price. I live three hours away in SD, but Jim was so very helpful in answering all my questions and setting up my test drive. Josh was very helpful as well for finishing up the sale! Thank you guys, I will recommend Gateway Auto to my friends!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
good service great people and very helpfull
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Good experience very easy to work with. Found a on car on line and it all worked out hassle free. Would Recommend these folks.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Great customer service, and the honda crv of my dreams. thanks guy! first time financing couldn't have done it with out them.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was very honest. Something you don't find too often at car dealerships. The staff was very friendly and did everything in their power to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. He was very nice and cool. we will definitely be returning customers.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Recently purchased a 1993 Ford F150. The service was great. They made the process quick and easy! Thanks Gateway!
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
The experience I had with this company Gateway Auto is the best Dealership I ever had to deal with.. Very friendly all the J's Jim, Josh and Joe. The office always smells good and the environment is clean. I recommend that anyone who wants to buy a used car this the place. They have every kind of car you could ever won't. All the cars are in perfect shape and clean.. Forever client with Gateway and the 3 J's Jim, Joe and Josh.. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work.. Great Company! 5 stars company
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Awesome service and super helpful. They found me a good deal on exactly what i was looking for and got me taken care of quickly
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
One of the truly best experiences I have had buying a car. High level of professionalism and general want to help. The process was rather quick and extremely painless. Thank you and I am happy with my purchase of the 2016 Kia Optima.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
As soon as we entered the lot Jim was willing to help and answer all questions. They are very honest and up front. Jim and Joe are both down to earth guys and are great to work with. They provided great service and were very personable. So glad to be able to purchase my daughter her first car. It was quick and easy. Thank you Jim & Joe for a great experience.
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Jim and Joe provided excellent customer service and knowledge about all of the vehicles I was testing. We decided on the 2010 RAV4, it runs Great! Gateway Auto was recommended by my insurance and did not disappoint! We will return and recommend in the future! (Thank you guys for everything, it was a joy to work with you.)
Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center
402-502-0298 $$$
★★★★★
96 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Gateway Auto - Car Sales Center

Testimonial Photo

Chelsea Honnens - @ Gateway Auto

I went with my toddler to look at two vehicles they had. It was a chilly day so they brought them into their shop. They said they didn't want my son and I to be outside in the cold looking at cars. Seriously, I've never purchased a car with this much amazing customer service. Great car buying experience. 

Testimonial Photo

Davin Chamberlain - @ Gateway Auto

Worked directly with the owner who gave a me a great deal on a trade in. They went above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend going here for car buying, car detailing, car repair or even just window tinting which they also added to my car. Best car buying experience I've had. 

Testimonial Photo

Patty Barone - @ Gateway Auto

I love these guys! They are fair and always do a great job. I've used them for a few years and plan on using them forever. Ben, Sandy, and Troy are always very helpful and polite. Their place is always clean and there is always coffee brewing. All service centers are not the same. Try Gateway and you'll never go anywhere else. 

Testimonial Photo

Todd Meisinger - @ Gateway Auto

Owner's are on-site and very active in the business, which gave me a lot of confidence. What a great place. Purchased a used car for my daughter and they took the time to run through the car one more time before we picked it up and replaced the air filter even though we didn't ask them to. 

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Pigsley - @ Gateway Auto

We had a fantastic experience with Gateway Auto. The owner even fixed some scratches and repaired some items I missed during the review of the car. I feel like he stands behind his cars and for a small location he has the ability to do both mechanical and body work if we need repairs down the road. 

Testimonial Photo

Megan Storm - @ Gateway Auto

This was our first experience buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have gone better. The owners treated us with respect, and even helped us with all the confusing paperwork. They weren't pushy, talked to us straight about price, and gave us a very fair deal on our trade in. Plus, they have office cats so that was just fun. Thanks Gateway! 

Text Us